× Close
Vacature in

Marlijn (3 kinderen)

nannynina-vacancy
Marlijn (3 kinderen)

Marlijn

2 dagen per week

Woensdag 08:15 - 17:00
Vrijdag 08:15 - 17:00
* Kan je niet alle dagen?
Geen probleem, je mag gewoon reageren
Startdatum:
dinsdag 1 februari 2022
Kinderen:
Bibi (6 jaar), Fedde (4 jaar), Tommy (2 jaar)
Vereist voor deze vacature
Heeft ervaring met kinderen < 2 jaar (harde eis)
Heeft bakfiets skills
Is bereid te koken en een wasje te doen

We are looking for you! We are a multi-lingual family situated in The Hague, Netherlands looking for a calm and trusted au pair who wants to come live with us for a year and take care of our three children whilst we work full-time (at home).
We live in Scheveningen in a peaceful area, very near to the beach and to the woods. There are a lot of playgrounds in the vicinity. The city center is a 15-minutes bicycle ride away.
With regards to the multi-lingual aspect, we speak three languages at home: English, Dutch and Italian. We are looking for an English-speaking au pair, if you can speak Italian that’s a plus.
Allow us to introduce our family:
– Bibi, 5 years old, happy camper and with certainly a strong opinion and can be very passionate. Likes swimming and role playing. Most likely to become next Prime Minister of Italy.
– Fedde, 4 years old – likes to cycle, play football and play in the woods with friends! Experienced Duplo player, likes to build train tracks and other constructions.
– Tommy, 1 year old, also known as ‘The Tominator’ – youngest member of the crew who has a talent for climbing on top of things and getting himself into tricky situations. Will keep on smiling no matter what.
– Then there’s us: the parents of the bunch: Marlijn & Vincenzo – we work at home full time so you will run into us a lot – but we will stay out of your way as much as possible!

€1.132 tot €2.912 per maand
Reageer
Registreer om als eerste te worden voorgesteld!
Al een account? Log dan in en reageer daarna. Je kan ook je gegevens hier achterlaten, wij zullen contact opnemen.