× Close
Vacature in

Sarah (1 kind)

nannynina-vacancy
Sarah (1 kind)

Sarah

5 dagen per week

Maandag 09:00 - 17:30
Dinsdag 09:00 - 17:30
Woensdag 09:00 - 17:30
Donderdag 09:00 - 17:30
Vrijdag 09:00 - 17:30
* Kan je niet alle dagen?
Geen probleem, je mag gewoon reageren
Startdatum:
maandag 20 december 2021
Kinderen:
Gwendolyn (5 jaar)
Vereist voor deze vacature
Heeft bakfiets skills
Is bereid te koken en een wasje te doen

Hello! We are a family of three with an (almost) 5 year old daughter. I (mom) am American and speak English, dad is Dutch and speaks English and Dutch. Gwendolyn is fluent in both, so we are looking for a Dutch or English speaking sitter.

Gwendolyn loves to play, draw, craft, and all the things a 5 year old little girl loves (especially unicorns). She’s got a big personality, big feelings, and a great sense of humor.

Key words for our parenting style are: respectful, gentle, authoritative, and mindful. Basically we do our best to be respectful of Gwendolyn wants, thoughts, and ideas while still maintaining boundaries. Put another way- we don’t do time outs or punishments, but she’s not given ice cream everytime she cries for it 😉 Happy to discuss this further in more detail, but I add it here so we can hopefully find someone who resonates with this.

Mom and dad work from home but will give you plenty of space to play and will stay out of your way as much as possible. We also have a 10 month old puppy who will stay in her crate or be upstairs with me while I work. You will not need to take care of the dog, but good know in case of allergies.

€1.100 tot €2.828 per maand
Reageer
Registreer om als eerste te worden voorgesteld!
Al een account? Log dan in en reageer daarna. Je kan ook je gegevens hier achterlaten, wij zullen contact opnemen.