Oppas Daniel

Daniel (33)

Bijles Engels

Oppas in Haarlem
€ 10 | € 10
Meet Daniel Hello, I'm Daniel and I'm a drama and arts teacher. I have proven experience of 10 years in Brazil. I live in Haarlem for 4 months. I love games and playfulness, I know several manual and craft activities. I believe that contact with art since I was a child is fundamental. In addition to taking care of the children I have an easy time cooking and cleaning. I speak Portuguese (native) and basic / intermediate English (I take classes every day).

Be able to contribute to a satisfying environment for parents, in addition to providing moments of fun and learning for children. Being a nanny is in addition to a company for the family is someone who is part of the educational process of children. Being able to take artistic activities is my great differential. Communication with children goes beyond the language. It is necessary to know about pedagogy, to understand their look and behavior.

Ervaring Daniel heeft 10 jaar ervaring met oppassen. Daniel heeft ook een Verklaring Omtrent Gedrag. En EBHO diploma? Aanwezig! ✅

B Docent Theater

Ervaring met babies

Engels

Bakfiets skills

Andere ouders over Daniel

1 review

Rebecca +31 review on babysitter

Fam. Rebecca +31

2 kinderen

BLOEMENDAAL

Daniel simply exceeded all our expectations. He is the best Manny or even Nanny we have ever had! He is fantastic with our little girls, he looked after our 6mo and our 2y5m daughters with ease. He is creative and full of fun ideas to keep the girls entertained, he knew what needed to be done to help develop our littlest one - and full of energy to keep up with our toddler. Arts and crafts, creating fun games, dancing and singing and getting them out and about and ensuring that our youngest one was also hitting her developmental steps. Daniel is always present, gives his full care and attention and followed and implemented our routine to perfection. Daniel also when the girls were sleeping or in downtime did jobs around the house, he cleaned out the girls wardrobe, got food ready for them, cleaned or tidied around the house, watered the plants - if he saw a job that needed doing, he would just take care of it. Daniel fitted into our family seamlessly and we feel so honored to have him take care of our girls and we honestly wouldn't know what to have done without him. Daniel is fluent in Portuguese and is learning English. For our girls ages this was no impact to us and he was able to communicate with us and our girls perfectly. We will miss having Daniel with us every day and have no hesitation in recommending him to your family.