Oppas Sammy

Sammy (27)

Super vrolijk!

Oppas in 's-Gravenhage
€ 10 | € 12
Meet Sammy Hello, my name is Sammy and I am a Canadian/Colombian expat living in The Hague. I’m a very kind, patient and caring person, and I love working with children of all ages. I love to play and know how to be silly and have fun, but also ensure that children are being respectful and nice to each other.

I’m a very active person and love to play sports, cycle and be outside whenever I can. I’m currently studying a Masters degree in migration studies and hope to one day find a job that will allow me to help people in vulnerable and difficult situations.

I’m open to any new opportunities and will always try to make sure that your child’s specific needs are met. I’ve grown up with a big family and have taken care of many younger cousins as a result, and I know how rewarding being with children can be! I’m currently volunteering with War Child and creating sessions for refugee children as part of their TeamUp group, and I think this could be a wonderful experience as well!

Ervaring Sammy heeft 2 jaar ervaring met oppassen. Sammy heeft ook een Verklaring Omtrent Gedrag. En EBHO diploma? Aanwezig! ✅

M Erasmus Mundus Master's Program in Public Policy (joint degree)

Ervaring met babies

Engels & Frans & Spaans

Bakfiets skills, rijbewijs

Andere ouders over Sammy

1 review

Neha review on babysitter

Fam. Neha

2 kinderen

The Hague

Sammy was a wonderful nanny. He was very responsible, organized and punctual. My kids really enjoyed when he would come over and he would always take great care of them, and they always had a lot of fun together. I would definitely recommend him!