Oppas Nataly

Nataly (31)

Hockey oppas

Oppas in Amsterdam
€ 16 | € 17
Meet Nataly Hello Parents, I am a 31 years old enthusiastic, active, kind and friendly woman. I just move to Amsterdam 3 months ago after getting married with a Dutch man, I'm just starting my new life here and expecting it to be for very long term, I'm looking for a new job that motivates me and give me the chance to socialize and get to bond with nice people. I had the great opportunity about 12 years ago to take care of a beautiful 8 months baby girl while I was living and studying English in London for a year, so far that has been my only experience as a nanny it self. During my 4.5 years career as a Cabin Crew I also had the opportunity to interact with children of all ages on daily basis. My experience as a nanny is not wide, but my love for children is. I'm hoping to get my own within 2 or 3 years from now. I'd also like to mention that during my career as flight attendant I had to attend yearly several mandatory courses that included first aid and CPR course as part of my job.

To get to know the children and see how they evolve, they just have this hability to amaze us as adults. They're all little geniuses. Playing, laughing, teaching them and learning from them too. Not a day is the same when you're surrounded by kids! :)

Ervaring Nataly heeft 1 jaar ervaring met oppassen. Nataly heeft ook een Verklaring Omtrent Gedrag.

B Aviation

Ervaring met babies

Engels & Spaans

Bakfiets skills

Andere ouders over Nataly

1 review

Cas Peeters  review on babysitter

Fam. Cas Peeters

1 kind


Ik ben haar man en zoals aangegeven in haar cv ben ik haar referent. Over het algemeen is ze erg behulpzaam, attent, vriendelijk, energiek en passievol als het om kinderen gaat.